3-N-3 Driver Change Program

Three Crashes in Three YEars Crash Law

This is an official notification from the department of the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles (FLHSMV) that your driving privilege will be CANCELED indefinitely if you were the operator of a motor vehicle involved in three crashes occurring in a three year period. In order to PREVENT the cancellation of your driving privilege or in the event a cancellation is already in effect, you are REQUIRED to take the following steps below per section 322.0261, Florida Statutes.

Service Price
3-N-3 Driver Change Program (4 hours BTW lessons plus Extended Road Test) $585.95
4 Hours BTW Driver Change $495.00
12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) Course $89.95
Extended Road Test $119.95

How The  3-N-3 Program Works


Complete 12 Hour Course

 Enroll in and complete a Florida, 12-hour, 3-N-3 Driver Change course or a Florida 12-hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) course. 

Enroll Now

Complete 4 Hours of Driving Lessons

Complete 4 hours BEHIND THE WHEEL driving instruction with a Florida commercial driving school. Emerald Coast Driving School state license #5026. (register and book under package 3-N-3 crash law)

Buy Package

Pass an extended road test

After you have completed steps 1 and 2 you can undertake the Extended Road Test with Emerald Coast Driving School. The Extended Road Test is included in your 3-N-3 Package purchase.

Book Road Test  
Back to Top